"DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA DRIVERS SAFETY AMENDMENT ACT OF 2013".
General Information
Legislation # Short Title   Act/Res #
B20-0275 "DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA DRIVERS SAFETY AMENDMENT ACT OF 2013". A20-0211
Law # Expiration Date Enactment/Action Date Effective Date
L20-0062 Monday, November 18, 2013 Friday, January 17, 2014
View Legislation Online

Introduction
Introduction Date Place of Introduction Circulation Date Committee Referral
Thursday, May 02, 2013 Office of the Secretary Monday, May 06, 2013 Transportation and the Environment
Comments Official Referral Committee Re-Referral Date  
 
Committee Reassign Comments Reassign Public Notice of Introduction  
Friday, May 10, 2013  
Introduced By At Request of Co-Sponsored By  
PMendelson the Mayor  
+
 Hearings Information (click to expand/collapse)

Council Action
Committee Action Report Filed COW Action First Vote/Reading
Tuesday, July 02, 2013 07/03/13 07-10-13
Final Vote/Reading Third Vote/Reading Reconsideration  
Tabled, 10-15-13. Passed 11-05-13  
+
 Voting Information (click to expand/collapse)

Mayoral Review
Transmitted Review End Date Date Signed Date Returned
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 Wednesday, November 27, 2013 Monday, November 18, 2013
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
 
Override Date Act/Resolution # Enactment/Action Date Veto Date
  A20-0211 Monday, November 18, 2013  
Congressional Review
Transmitted Re Transmitted Projected DC Law Date  
Thursday, November 21, 2013 Friday, January 31, 2014  
DC Register Publication
Act/Resolution Date Vol Page Law
Friday, November 22, 2013 60 16026 Friday, February 21, 2014
DC Law
Law # Law Effective Applicability Date Expiration Date
L20-0062 Friday, January 17, 2014