"SUSTAINABLE DC ACT OF 2012".
General Information
Legislation # Short Title   Act/Res #
B19-0756 "SUSTAINABLE DC ACT OF 2012". A19-0615
Law # Expiration Date Enactment/Action Date Effective Date
L19-0262 Wednesday, January 16, 2013 Saturday, April 20, 2013
View Legislation Online

Introduction
Introduction Date Place of Introduction Circulation Date Committee Referral
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 Office of the Secretary Friday, April 27, 2012 Finance and Revenue, Environment, Public Works and Transportation
Comments Official Referral Committee Re-Referral Date  
 
Committee Reassign Comments Reassign Public Notice of Introduction  
Friday, May 04, 2012  
Introduced By At Request of Co-Sponsored By  
Brown the Mayor  
+
 Hearings Information (click to expand/collapse)

Council Action
Committee Action Report Filed COW Action First Vote/Reading
Thursday, November 29, 2012 11-29-12 12-04-12, CC
Final Vote/Reading Third Vote/Reading Reconsideration  
12-18-12  
+
 Voting Information (click to expand/collapse)

Mayoral Review
Transmitted Review End Date Date Signed Date Returned
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 Wednesday, January 30, 2013 Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
 
Override Date Act/Resolution # Enactment/Action Date Veto Date
  A19-0615 Wednesday, January 16, 2013  
Congressional Review
Transmitted Re Transmitted Projected DC Law Date  
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 Tuesday, April 23, 2013  
DC Register Publication
Act/Resolution Date Vol Page Law
Friday, February 08, 2013 60 1300 Friday, June 28, 2013
DC Law
Law # Law Effective Applicability Date Expiration Date
L19-0262 Saturday, April 20, 2013