"COLLABORATIVE CARE EXPANSION AMENDMENT ACT OF 2012".
General Information
Legislation # Short Title   Act/Res #
B19-0657 "COLLABORATIVE CARE EXPANSION AMENDMENT ACT OF 2012". A19-0438
Law # Expiration Date Enactment/Action Date Effective Date
L19-0185 Tuesday, July 31, 2012 Monday, October 22, 2012
View Legislation Online

Introduction
Introduction Date Place of Introduction Circulation Date Committee Referral
Tuesday, January 17, 2012 Wednesday, January 18, 2012 Health
Comments Official Referral Committee Re-Referral Date  
 
Committee Reassign Comments Reassign Public Notice of Introduction  
Friday, January 27, 2012  
Introduced By At Request of Co-Sponsored By  
Catania Cheh, MBrown, Mendelson, Alexander, Wells, Brown  
+
 Hearings Information (click to expand/collapse)

Council Action
Committee Action Report Filed COW Action First Vote/Reading
Thursday, May 03, 2012 05-08-12 06-05-12
Final Vote/Reading Third Vote/Reading Reconsideration  
07-10-12, CC Tuesday, June 05, 2012  
+
 Voting Information (click to expand/collapse)

Mayoral Review
Transmitted Review End Date Date Signed Date Returned
Friday, July 27, 2012 Friday, August 10, 2012 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Thursday, August 02, 2012
 
Override Date Act/Resolution # Enactment/Action Date Veto Date
  A19-0438 Tuesday, July 31, 2012  
Congressional Review
Transmitted Re Transmitted Projected DC Law Date  
Tuesday, August 07, 2012 Monday, October 22, 2012  
DC Register Publication
Act/Resolution Date Vol Page Law
Friday, August 10, 2012 59 9454 Friday, May 31, 2013
DC Law
Law # Law Effective Applicability Date Expiration Date
L19-0185 Monday, October 22, 2012