"FISCAL YEAR 2012 BUDGET SUPPORT ACT OF 2011".
General Information
Legislation # Short Title   Act/Res #
B19-0203 "FISCAL YEAR 2012 BUDGET SUPPORT ACT OF 2011". A19-0098
Law # Expiration Date Enactment/Action Date Effective Date
L19-0021 Friday, July 22, 2011 Wednesday, September 14, 2011
View Legislation Online

Introduction
Introduction Date Place of Introduction Circulation Date Committee Referral
Friday, April 01, 2011 Office of the Secretary Tuesday, April 05, 2011 Committee of the Whole
Comments Official Referral Committee Re-Referral Date  
 
Committee Reassign Comments Reassign Public Notice of Introduction  
Friday, April 08, 2011  
Introduced By At Request of Co-Sponsored By  
Brown the Mayor  
+
 Hearings Information (click to expand/collapse)

Council Action
Committee Action Report Filed COW Action First Vote/Reading
Wednesday, May 25, 2011 06-09-11 05-25-11
Final Vote/Reading Third Vote/Reading Reconsideration  
06-14-11 Wednesday, May 25, 2011  
+
 Voting Information (click to expand/collapse)

Mayoral Review
Transmitted Review End Date Date Signed Date Returned
Friday, July 08, 2011 Friday, July 22, 2011 Friday, July 22, 2011
Friday, July 22, 2011
 
Override Date Act/Resolution # Enactment/Action Date Veto Date
  A19-0098 Friday, July 22, 2011  
Congressional Review
Transmitted Re Transmitted Projected DC Law Date  
Tuesday, August 02, 2011 Wednesday, September 14, 2011  
DC Register Publication
Act/Resolution Date Vol Page Law
Friday, July 29, 2011 58 6226 Friday, October 07, 2011
DC Law
Law # Law Effective Applicability Date Expiration Date
L19-0021 Wednesday, September 14, 2011