"THE WASHINGTON BALLET EQUITABLE REAL PROPERTY TAX RELIEF ACT OF 2011".
General Information
Legislation # Short Title   Act/Res #
B19-0021 "THE WASHINGTON BALLET EQUITABLE REAL PROPERTY TAX RELIEF ACT OF 2011". A19-0237
Law # Expiration Date Enactment/Action Date Effective Date
L19-0077 Monday, November 21, 2011 Thursday, January 12, 2012
View Legislation Online

Introduction
Introduction Date Place of Introduction Circulation Date Committee Referral
Thursday, January 06, 2011 Office of the Secretary Monday, January 10, 2011 Finance and Revenue
Comments Official Referral Committee Re-Referral Date  
 
Committee Reassign Comments Reassign Public Notice of Introduction  
Friday, January 14, 2011  
Introduced By At Request of Co-Sponsored By  
Evans  
+
 Hearings Information (click to expand/collapse)

Council Action
Committee Action Report Filed COW Action First Vote/Reading
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 09-30-11 10-04-11, CC
Final Vote/Reading Third Vote/Reading Reconsideration  
11-01-11, CC Tuesday, October 04, 2011  
+
 Voting Information (click to expand/collapse)

Mayoral Review
Transmitted Review End Date Date Signed Date Returned
Tuesday, November 08, 2011 Wednesday, November 23, 2011 Monday, November 21, 2011
Monday, November 21, 2011
 
Override Date Act/Resolution # Enactment/Action Date Veto Date
  A19-0237 Monday, November 21, 2011  
Congressional Review
Transmitted Re Transmitted Projected DC Law Date  
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 Thursday, January 19, 2012  
DC Register Publication
Act/Resolution Date Vol Page Law
Friday, December 02, 2011 58 10100 Friday, February 17, 2012
DC Law
Law # Law Effective Applicability Date Expiration Date
L19-0077 Thursday, January 12, 2012