"YOUTH BULLYING PREVENTION ACT OF 2012".
General Information
Legislation # Short Title   Act/Res #
B19-0011 "YOUTH BULLYING PREVENTION ACT OF 2012". A19-0384
Law # Expiration Date Enactment/Action Date Effective Date
L19-0167 Friday, June 22, 2012 Friday, September 14, 2012
View Legislation Online

Introduction
Introduction Date Place of Introduction Circulation Date Committee Referral
Tuesday, January 04, 2011 Legislative Meeting Thursday, January 06, 2011 Committee of the Whole, Libraries, Parks and Recreation
Comments Official Referral Committee Re-Referral Date  
 
Committee Reassign Comments Reassign Public Notice of Introduction  
Friday, January 14, 2011  
Introduced By At Request of Co-Sponsored By  
Thomas, Graham, MBrown, Brown Cheh, Catania, Bowser, Wells, Barry, Evans, Alexander  
+
 Hearings Information (click to expand/collapse)

Council Action
Committee Action Report Filed COW Action First Vote/Reading
Friday, April 20, 2012 04-24-12 05-01-12, CC
Final Vote/Reading Third Vote/Reading Reconsideration  
06-05-12  
+
 Voting Information (click to expand/collapse)

Mayoral Review
Transmitted Review End Date Date Signed Date Returned
Friday, June 08, 2012 Friday, June 22, 2012 Friday, June 22, 2012
Friday, June 22, 2012
 
Override Date Act/Resolution # Enactment/Action Date Veto Date
  A19-0384 Friday, June 22, 2012  
Congressional Review
Transmitted Re Transmitted Projected DC Law Date  
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 Sunday, September 16, 2012  
DC Register Publication
Act/Resolution Date Vol Page Law
Friday, June 29, 2012 59 7820 Friday, October 05, 2012
DC Law
Law # Law Effective Applicability Date Expiration Date
L19-0167 Friday, September 14, 2012