"DISTRIBUTED GENERATION AMENDMENT ACT OF 2011".
General Information
Legislation # Short Title   Act/Res #
B19-0010 "DISTRIBUTED GENERATION AMENDMENT ACT OF 2011". A19-0151
Law # Expiration Date Enactment/Action Date Effective Date
L19-0036 Tuesday, August 09, 2011 Thursday, October 20, 2011
View Legislation Online

Introduction
Introduction Date Place of Introduction Circulation Date Committee Referral
Tuesday, January 04, 2011 Legislative Meeting Thursday, January 06, 2011 Public Services and Consumer Affairs
Comments Official Referral Committee Re-Referral Date  
 
Committee Reassign Comments Reassign Public Notice of Introduction  
Friday, January 14, 2011  
Introduced By At Request of Co-Sponsored By  
Cheh Alexander, Wells, MBrown, Mendelson, Thomas  
+
 Hearings Information (click to expand/collapse)

Council Action
Committee Action Report Filed COW Action First Vote/Reading
Thursday, May 26, 2011 05-31-11 06-07-11
Final Vote/Reading Third Vote/Reading Reconsideration  
07-12-11  
+
 Voting Information (click to expand/collapse)

Mayoral Review
Transmitted Review End Date Date Signed Date Returned
Friday, July 29, 2011 Friday, August 12, 2011 Tuesday, August 09, 2011
Tuesday, August 09, 2011
 
Override Date Act/Resolution # Enactment/Action Date Veto Date
  A19-0151 Tuesday, August 09, 2011  
Congressional Review
Transmitted Re Transmitted Projected DC Law Date  
Wednesday, September 07, 2011 Thursday, November 03, 2011  
DC Register Publication
Act/Resolution Date Vol Page Law
Friday, August 12, 2011 58 6837 Friday, December 02, 2011
DC Law
Law # Law Effective Applicability Date Expiration Date
L19-0036 Thursday, October 20, 2011