"HEALTH CARE FACILITIES IMPROVEMENT AMENDMENT ACT OF 2010".
General Information
Legislation # Short Title   Act/Res #
B18-0481 "HEALTH CARE FACILITIES IMPROVEMENT AMENDMENT ACT OF 2010". A18-0320
Law # Expiration Date Enactment/Action Date Effective Date
L18-0145 Monday, March 01, 2010 Thursday, April 29, 2010
View Legislation Online

Introduction
Introduction Date Place of Introduction Circulation Date Committee Referral
Tuesday, October 06, 2009 Legislative Meeting Thursday, October 08, 2009 Health
Comments Official Referral Committee Re-Referral Date  
 
Committee Reassign Comments Reassign Public Notice of Introduction  
Friday, October 16, 2009  
Introduced By At Request of Co-Sponsored By  
Catania Mendelson, MBrown, Catania, Evans, Bowser, Brown, Cheh, Graham, Wells, Gray  
+
 Hearings Information (click to expand/collapse)

Council Action
Committee Action Report Filed COW Action First Vote/Reading
Thursday, January 14, 2010 01-15-10 01-19-10
Final Vote/Reading Third Vote/Reading Reconsideration  
02-02-10  
+
 Voting Information (click to expand/collapse)

Mayoral Review
Transmitted Review End Date Date Signed Date Returned
Friday, February 12, 2010 Monday, March 01, 2010 Monday, March 01, 2010
Monday, March 01, 2010
 
Override Date Act/Resolution # Enactment/Action Date Veto Date
  A18-0320 Monday, March 01, 2010  
Congressional Review
Transmitted Re Transmitted Projected DC Law Date  
Wednesday, March 03, 2010 Sunday, May 02, 2010  
DC Register Publication
Act/Resolution Date Vol Page Law
Friday, March 05, 2010 57 1834 Friday, June 18, 2010
DC Law
Law # Law Effective Applicability Date Expiration Date
L18-0145 Thursday, April 29, 2010