"ADVERSE EVENT REPORTING REQUIREMENT AMENDMENT ACT OF 2008".
General Information
Legislation # Short Title   Act/Res #
B17-0858 "ADVERSE EVENT REPORTING REQUIREMENT AMENDMENT ACT OF 2008". A17-0608
Law # Expiration Date Enactment/Action Date Effective Date
L17-0308 Tuesday, December 16, 2008 Friday, March 20, 2009
View Legislation Online

Introduction
Introduction Date Place of Introduction Circulation Date Committee Referral
Wednesday, July 09, 2008 Office of the Secretary Thursday, July 10, 2008 Health
Comments Official Referral Committee Re-Referral Date  
 
Committee Reassign Comments Reassign Public Notice of Introduction  
Friday, July 25, 2008  
Introduced By At Request of Co-Sponsored By  
Catania  
+
 Hearings Information (click to expand/collapse)

Council Action
Committee Action Report Filed COW Action First Vote/Reading
Wednesday, November 12, 2008 11-13-08 11-18-08, CC
Final Vote/Reading Third Vote/Reading Reconsideration  
12-02-08, CC  
+
 Voting Information (click to expand/collapse)

Mayoral Review
Transmitted Review End Date Date Signed Date Returned
Wednesday, December 10, 2008 Wednesday, December 24, 2008 Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Wednesday, December 17, 2008
 
Override Date Act/Resolution # Enactment/Action Date Veto Date
  A17-0608 Tuesday, December 16, 2008  
Congressional Review
Transmitted Re Transmitted Projected DC Law Date  
Friday, January 30, 2009 Monday, March 23, 2009  
DC Register Publication
Act/Resolution Date Vol Page Law
Friday, January 02, 2009 56 27 Friday, April 24, 2009
DC Law
Law # Law Effective Applicability Date Expiration Date
L17-0308 Friday, March 20, 2009