"MINIMUM WAGE AMENDMENT ACT OF 2004".
General Information
Legislation # Short Title   Act/Res #
B15-0888 "MINIMUM WAGE AMENDMENT ACT OF 2004". A15-0692
Law # Expiration Date Enactment/Action Date Effective Date
L15-296 Wednesday, December 29, 2004 Friday, April 08, 2005
View Legislation Online

Introduction
Introduction Date Place of Introduction Circulation Date Committee Referral
Tuesday, June 22, 2004 Office of the Secretary Friday, June 25, 2004 Public Services
Comments Official Referral Committee Re-Referral Date  
 
Committee Reassign Comments Reassign Public Notice of Introduction  
Friday, July 02, 2004  
Introduced By At Request of Co-Sponsored By  
Allen, Catania  
+
 Hearings Information (click to expand/collapse)

Council Action
Committee Action Report Filed COW Action First Vote/Reading
Wednesday, September 22, 2004 09-29-04 10-26-04 11-09-04,CC
Final Vote/Reading Third Vote/Reading Reconsideration  
12-07-04,CC Tuesday, December 07, 2004  
+
 Voting Information (click to expand/collapse)

Mayoral Review
Transmitted Review End Date Date Signed Date Returned
Friday, December 17, 2004 Tuesday, January 04, 2005 Wednesday, December 29, 2004
Wednesday, December 29, 2004
 
Override Date Act/Resolution # Enactment/Action Date Veto Date
  A15-0692 Wednesday, December 29, 2004  
Congressional Review
Transmitted Re Transmitted Projected DC Law Date  
Friday, February 04, 2005 Sunday, April 10, 2005  
DC Register Publication
Act/Resolution Date Vol Page Law
Friday, February 18, 2005 52 1483 Friday, June 03, 2005
DC Law
Law # Law Effective Applicability Date Expiration Date
L15-296 Friday, April 08, 2005