"CHILD SUPPORT ENFORCEMENT AMENDMENT ACT OF 2001".
General Information
Legislation # Short Title   Act/Res #
B14-0026 "CHILD SUPPORT ENFORCEMENT AMENDMENT ACT OF 2001". A14-0201
Law # Expiration Date Enactment/Action Date Effective Date
L14-081 Thursday, November 29, 2001 Wednesday, March 06, 2002
View Legislation Online

Introduction
Introduction Date Place of Introduction Circulation Date Committee Referral
Tuesday, January 23, 2001 Committee of the Whole Wednesday, January 24, 2001 Judiciary
Comments Official Referral Committee Re-Referral Date  
HS  
Committee Reassign Comments Reassign Public Notice of Introduction  
Friday, February 02, 2001  
Introduced By At Request of Co-Sponsored By  
Catania Allen, Chavous, Evans, Mendelson, Orange  
+
 Hearings Information (click to expand/collapse)

Council Action
Committee Action Report Filed COW Action First Vote/Reading
Wednesday, June 27, 2001 7-2-01 9-19-01 10-2-01,CC
Final Vote/Reading Third Vote/Reading Reconsideration  
11-6-01, CC  
+
 Voting Information (click to expand/collapse)

Mayoral Review
Transmitted Review End Date Date Signed Date Returned
Wednesday, November 14, 2001 Thursday, November 29, 2001 Thursday, November 29, 2001
Friday, November 30, 2001
 
Override Date Act/Resolution # Enactment/Action Date Veto Date
  A14-0201 Thursday, November 29, 2001  
Congressional Review
Transmitted Re Transmitted Projected DC Law Date  
Monday, December 10, 2001 Tuesday, March 05, 2002  
DC Register Publication
Act/Resolution Date Vol Page Law
Friday, December 14, 2001 48 11270 Friday, March 29, 2002
DC Law
Law # Law Effective Applicability Date Expiration Date
L14-081 Wednesday, March 06, 2002