"COMPREHENSIVE ADVISORY NEIGHBORHOOD COMMISSIONS REFORM AMENDMENT ACT OF 2000".
General Information
Legislation # Short Title   Act/Res #
B13-0468 "COMPREHENSIVE ADVISORY NEIGHBORHOOD COMMISSIONS REFORM AMENDMENT ACT OF 2000". A13-0313
Law # Expiration Date Enactment/Action Date Effective Date
L13-135 Tuesday, March 28, 2000 Tuesday, June 27, 2000
View Legislation Online

Introduction
Introduction Date Place of Introduction Circulation Date Committee Referral
Tuesday, November 02, 1999 Legislative Meeting Wednesday, November 03, 1999
Comments Official Referral Committee Re-Referral Date  
 
Committee Reassign Comments Reassign Public Notice of Introduction  
Friday, November 12, 1999  
Introduced By At Request of Co-Sponsored By  
CATANIA CROPP, ALLEN, AMBROSE, BRAZIL, CHAVOUS, EVANS, GRAHAM, JARVIS, MENDELSON, ORANGE  
+
 Hearings Information (click to expand/collapse)

Council Action
Committee Action Report Filed COW Action First Vote/Reading
1-13-00 RULE 403(B) WAIVED, 1-18-00 2-1-00
Final Vote/Reading Third Vote/Reading Reconsideration  
3-7-00  
+
 Voting Information (click to expand/collapse)

Mayoral Review
Transmitted Review End Date Date Signed Date Returned
Thursday, March 16, 2000 Thursday, March 30, 2000 Tuesday, March 28, 2000
Wednesday, March 29, 2000
 
Override Date Act/Resolution # Enactment/Action Date Veto Date
  A13-0313 Tuesday, March 28, 2000  
Congressional Review
Transmitted Re Transmitted Projected DC Law Date  
Friday, April 14, 2000 Tuesday, June 20, 2000  
DC Register Publication
Act/Resolution Date Vol Page Law
Friday, April 21, 2000 47 2741 Friday, July 07, 2000
DC Law
Law # Law Effective Applicability Date Expiration Date
L13-135 Tuesday, June 27, 2000